Connect Passive buzzer module to P1 port of OSOYOO PnP board  with   3-pin PnP cable as below;

Step 0: Go to urlhttps://makecode.microbit.org, click New Project  

Step 1. In the Toolbox, click on the Input categor.   Drag an on button pressed block and place it inside the placeholder .

Step 2.Click on the Pins category . Drag a digital write pin   block  and place it in the on button pressed A block . Then choose P1 from the drop-down menu , also set “to” value as 1.

Step 3. In the Toolbox, click on the Input category again. Drag another on button pressed block  and then place it inside the placeholder .Then choose B from the dropdown menu.

Step 4. Click on the Pins category again. Drag a digital write pin   block  and place it in the on button pressed B block . Then choose P1 from the drop-down menu , also set “to” value as 0.

Step 5. Download this “.hex” file and save it to your MICROBIT disk Driver as following figure.

Below are the full Graphic programming code blocks  we have done for you as reference:



Learn More about parts

No. Picture Product Name Link
1 BBC micro:bit micro Mainboard https://osoyoo.store/products/bbc-micro-bit-micro-controller-with-motion-detection-compass-led-display-and-bluetooth?variant=31021023002735
2 OSOYOO Expansion board for Micro:bit https://osoyoo.store/products/pnp-board-for-micro-bit-stem-kitmodel-2018005900?variant=31698997444719
3 Green LED Module https://osoyoo.store/products/green-led-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31957968158831
4 Yellow LED Module https://osoyoo.store/products/yellow-led-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500
5 Red LED Module https://osoyoo.store/products/red-led-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31957964882031
6 White LED Module https://osoyoo.store/products/white-led-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31816681128047
7 Humi & Temp Module https://osoyoo.store/products/humi-temp-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31957977563247
8 Passive buzzer Module https://osoyoo.store/products/passive-buzzer-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500
9 Flame sensor Module https://osoyoo.store/products/flame-sensor-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500
10 Red Button Module https://osoyoo.store/products/red-button-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31958006693999
11 Yellow Button Module https://osoyoo.store/products/yellow-button-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31958014328943
12 Photoresitor Module https://osoyoo.store/products/photoresitor-module-for-arduino-microbit-osoyoo-stem-kitmodel-2019011500?variant=31958061154415
13 RGB Module https://osoyoo.store/products/rgb-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-arduino-raspberry-pi-model-2019011500?variant=31958069739631
14 IR Receiver Module https://osoyoo.store/products/ir-receiver-module-for-arduino-raspberry-pi-micro-bit-stem-model-2019011500?variant=31958077309039
15 Infrared Remote Controller https://osoyoo.store/products/infrared-remote-controller-for-arduino-raspberry-pi-microbit-stemmodel-2019011500?variant=31958087532655
16 Microphone Module https://osoyoo.store/products/microphone-module-for-arduino-raspberry-pi-micro-bit-stem-model-2019011500?variant=31958089597039
17 Potentiometer Module https://osoyoo.store/products/potentiometer-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31817102852207
18 Fan Motor module https://osoyoo.store/products/fan-motor-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31957989359727
19 Micro Servo motor https://osoyoo.store/products/micro-servo-sg90-blue-for-arduino-v2-0-robot-carmodel-lacc200610
20 Ultrasonic detector module https://osoyoo.store/products/ultrasonic-detector-module-for-arduino-raspberry-pi-micro-bit-stemmodel-2019011500?variant=31958286729327
21 1602 I2C LED Screen https://osoyoo.store/products/white-led-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011501?variant=31817047048303
22 1 Channel Relay Module https://osoyoo.store/products/1-channel-relay-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31957950562415