Connect Sound  module with OSOYOO PnP board for micro:bit P0 with OSOYOO 3-pin PnP cable ;

Connect LED module to P1 port of OSOYOO PnP board  with OSOYOO 3-pin PnP cable as below;

Step 0: Go to url: https://makecode.microbit.org , click New Project , right click on start block and delete it.

Step 1. In the Toolbox, click on the Basic category , click and drag the show number block over and place it inside the placeholder of the forever block as following figure.

Step 2. Click on the Pins category. Then click and drag the analog read pin block over, and place it inside the placeholder of the show number block as following figure.

Step 3. In the Toolbox, click on the Logic category . Now, click and drag the if ~then~else block over  and place it inside the forever block as following figure .

Step 4. Drag and drop a 0<0 block,and place it inside the placeholder of the if ~then~else block, just below the show number block as following figure.

Step 5. In the Toolbox, click on the Pins category and Click and drag the analog read pin block over and place it inside the 0<0 block. Then set analog read P0 ≤ 700 in it as following figure .

Step 6.Click on the Pins category. Then click and drag the digital write pin block and drop it inside the if ~then ~else block. Then choose digital write pin to P1 from the drop-down menu as following figure.

Step 7. Click duplicate from the digital write pin to block over . You will get a duplicated block ,and place it inside the else block .set the digital pin value to 1 as following figure.

Step 8. Download this “.hex” file and save it to your MICROBIT disk Driver as following figure.

Below are the full Graphic programming code blocks  we have done for you as reference:




Learn More about parts

No. Picture Product Name Link
1 BBC micro:bit micro Mainboard https://osoyoo.store/products/bbc-micro-bit-micro-controller-with-motion-detection-compass-led-display-and-bluetooth?variant=31021023002735
2 OSOYOO Expansion board for Micro:bit https://osoyoo.store/products/pnp-board-for-micro-bit-stem-kitmodel-2018005900?variant=31698997444719
3 Green LED Module https://osoyoo.store/products/green-led-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31957968158831
4 Yellow LED Module https://osoyoo.store/products/yellow-led-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500
5 Red LED Module https://osoyoo.store/products/red-led-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31957964882031
6 White LED Module https://osoyoo.store/products/white-led-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31816681128047
7 Humi & Temp Module https://osoyoo.store/products/humi-temp-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31957977563247
8 Passive buzzer Module https://osoyoo.store/products/passive-buzzer-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500
9 Flame sensor Module https://osoyoo.store/products/flame-sensor-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500
10 Red Button Module https://osoyoo.store/products/red-button-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31958006693999
11 Yellow Button Module https://osoyoo.store/products/yellow-button-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31958014328943
12 Photoresitor Module https://osoyoo.store/products/photoresitor-module-for-arduino-microbit-osoyoo-stem-kitmodel-2019011500?variant=31958061154415
13 RGB Module https://osoyoo.store/products/rgb-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-arduino-raspberry-pi-model-2019011500?variant=31958069739631
14 IR Receiver Module https://osoyoo.store/products/ir-receiver-module-for-arduino-raspberry-pi-micro-bit-stem-model-2019011500?variant=31958077309039
15 Infrared Remote Controller https://osoyoo.store/products/infrared-remote-controller-for-arduino-raspberry-pi-microbit-stemmodel-2019011500?variant=31958087532655
16 Microphone Module https://osoyoo.store/products/microphone-module-for-arduino-raspberry-pi-micro-bit-stem-model-2019011500?variant=31958089597039
17 Potentiometer Module https://osoyoo.store/products/potentiometer-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31817102852207
18 Fan Motor module https://osoyoo.store/products/fan-motor-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31957989359727
19 Micro Servo motor https://osoyoo.store/products/micro-servo-sg90-blue-for-arduino-v2-0-robot-carmodel-lacc200610
20 Ultrasonic detector module https://osoyoo.store/products/ultrasonic-detector-module-for-arduino-raspberry-pi-micro-bit-stemmodel-2019011500?variant=31958286729327
21 1602 I2C LED Screen https://osoyoo.store/products/white-led-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011501?variant=31817047048303
22 1 Channel Relay Module https://osoyoo.store/products/1-channel-relay-module-for-osoyoo-stem-kit-for-micro-bit-model-2019011500?variant=31957950562415